secheaders_give.jpg

Ad Details

Spacious bedroom with shared bath in Beverlywood avail. 8.1.20!

My friend and I are looking for a female roommate to join us in our 3BD/2BA apartment in Beverly Grove starting on August 1st, 2020.

Room: Spacious and bright bedroom (11'X16' or 176 square feet) with a large sliding mirror closet. Enough room for a queen bed, desk, and couch with plenty of space left. Shared bathroom with sleek gray tile flooring throughout and a rain shower.

About the apartment: Luxurious and modern living room with lots of natural light and plants. Kitchen was recently remodeled with white cabinets and marble countertops. Complete with dishwasher, microwave, gas stove, AC in the living room, and heater available in all rooms. Apartment community is gated with a bbq area downstairs.

About us: 2 female Christian professionals in their late 20’s who work within the education and financial service fields. We love exploring new places in LA, traveling, hiking, running, dancing, watching movies, and spending time with our friends. We haven’t been able to do these activities a lot recently, but keep ourselves busy with lots of walks/runs in the neighborhood and hanging out with each other.

Looking for: A friendly and respectful female who will keep common spaces clean, who is up to splitting chores every week, and would be open to hanging out for the occasional drink or dinner with the roomies. Looking for someone who wants make this house their home for an extended period of time (12 months). We love the communal vibe, but also enjoy our privacy, a tidy home, and sleep (especially during the week), and want someone who wants to contribute to that positively :) 

Location: Unbeatable central location. 15-20 minutes from Santa Monica, Downtown, LAX, Hollywood, UCLA, and Century City. 10 minute away from restaurants and shopping (e.g., Trader Joes, Sprouts, Vons, the Forum, Beverly Center, Downtown Culver). 5 minutes away from the 10 (off of La Cienega or Robertson) and 10 minutes away from the 405.

Cost:

• Rent: $1,300 a month ( this includes monthly cleaning service)

• Deposit: 1 month deposit prior to move in

• Utilities: Water is included, internet and power will be ~$40-$45/month

Additional amenities:

• Monthly cleaning service ( Cleaning service will clean all common areas and your room)

• 1 assigned parking space

• Access to on premise washer/dryer

No pets or smokers please

This room just became available and will be ready for move in August 1st, 2020.

Message me if you're interested and be sure to include a little about yourself, social media accounts, and what you are looking for in your future roommates.

Thanks for looking!

Lucy 

Email: lucyypan1@gmail.com Phone: 3102100034